8681 Louetta Rd. Suite 250 Klein, Texas 77379

Telephone:  281-607-4660 | Fax:  281-607-4661

Latest News

Monday, 08 October 2018 19:15

Fire Prevention Week

Fire Prevention Week is finally here! This year's theme is "Look. Listen. Learn. Be aware. Fire can happen anywhere."We encourage you to take the time to make a family plan…

Thursday, 04 October 2018 16:39

Community Breakfast

It's time for another community breakfast with your local firefighters! Come out and see us at Station 7 (19302 T.C. Jester Blvd.) on Saturday, October 13 from 8:00am - 10:00am for…

Thursday, 13 September 2018 16:56

Community Breakfast

Please come out and join us at Station 1 (18337 Stuebner Airline Rd.) on Saturday, September 22 from 8:00am - 10:00am for a community pancake breakfast! You can check out…

Friday, 20 July 2018 18:23

Blood Drive

      Please join us next Saturday, July 28 for a blood drive in honor of Jacob Munoz. You can find us at our administration building located at 16810…

Tuesday, 17 July 2018 20:16

Cancer Benefit

Please come out to Mak's on August 4th to help support the Ponderosa Fire Department family. Kelley Crady who supports their Rehab Team and her husband, Chris, who has been a volunteer…

Thursday, 21 June 2018 15:54

Heatstroke Safety

      It is HOT out in Houston for the next few months. Please remember to never leave a child (or pet) in a nonrunning vehicle for any length…

Wednesday, 23 May 2018 15:31

2018 KVFD Olympics

The 2018 KVFD Olympics will be Saturday, June 9!

Tuesday, 08 May 2018 16:14

Recruit Class Graduation

Congratulations to the newest 15 KVFD recruit class graduates! They graduated on Thursday, May 3, 2018. We are excited for them to join the KVFD family and look forward to…

Monday, 09 April 2018 20:26

Blood Drive

Please join us for a blood drive at Station 6 (18822 N. Eldridge Pkwy) on Sunday, April 22 any time from 9:00 - 1:30. We look forward to seeing you…