8681 Louetta Rd. Suite 250 Klein, Texas 77379

Telephone:  281-607-4660 | Fax:  281-607-4661

Latest News

Friday, 14 December 2018 21:40

Recruit Class Graduation

Congratulations to the newest 16 KVFD recruit class graduates! They graduated on Wednesday, December 12, 2018. We are excited for them to join the KVFD family and look forward to…

Monday, 26 November 2018 15:42

Santa at the Fire Station

Come see Santa at the fire station this Sunday, December 2 from 12:00 - 3:00. This event will be at Station 8 (9600 Crescent Clover Dr. Spring, TX 77379). There…

Wednesday, 21 November 2018 17:35

Thanksgiving Fire Safety

Thanksgiving is the leading day of the year for home fires involving cooking equipment. Take a moment to read over the following safety tips to keep you and your family…

Tuesday, 13 November 2018 21:00

Stay Safe While Keeping Warm!

We're getting our first real cold spell in Houston over the next few days. This means that people will be finding ways to warm their homes. Please take a minute…

Monday, 05 November 2018 20:46

FREE Car Seat Check Event

Book your appointment today for a FREE car seat check! We will be at Station 1 (18337 Stuebner Airline Rd.) on Friday, November 16th from 3pm - 6pm helping properly…

Monday, 22 October 2018 20:30

Truck or Treat Event

Join us at Station 8 (9600 Crescent Clover Dr.) this Saturday, October 27th from 1:00 - 3:00 for a Truck or Treat event! Halloween costumes are encouraged!

Monday, 08 October 2018 19:15

Fire Prevention Week

Fire Prevention Week is finally here! This year's theme is "Look. Listen. Learn. Be aware. Fire can happen anywhere."We encourage you to take the time to make a family plan…

Thursday, 04 October 2018 16:39

Community Breakfast

It's time for another community breakfast with your local firefighters! Come out and see us at Station 7 (19302 T.C. Jester Blvd.) on Saturday, October 13 from 8:00am - 10:00am for…

Thursday, 13 September 2018 16:56

Community Breakfast

Please come out and join us at Station 1 (18337 Stuebner Airline Rd.) on Saturday, September 22 from 8:00am - 10:00am for a community pancake breakfast! You can check out…