16810 Squyres Road, Klein, Texas 77379

Telephone: 281-376-4449  |  Fax: 281-376-4432

Latest News

Thursday, 08 February 2018 22:45

Check Us Out On Instagram

KVFD is now on Instagram! Make sure to follow us for some awesome pictures of what's going on in the department.

Thursday, 08 February 2018 22:42

Station 8 Open House

Thank you to all who came out to see new Station 8 for our open house! It was a huge success and we loved getting to meet with so many members…

Thursday, 25 January 2018 22:36

New Station 8 Open House

Join us for a day of family fun! We are having an open house for our new Station 8 which is located in Gleannloch Farms. Come by to tour the…

Tuesday, 07 November 2017 17:11

Recruit Graduation

Please welcome the newest firefighter's to KVFD! They graduated from the recruit class last week and we are excited to have them as part of our family.

Thursday, 26 October 2017 22:16

Car Seat Checkup Event

Come out and see us on November 11 so you can have your car seat checked for FREE by nationally certified technicians. You can have your seat(s) checked from 10:00-1:00…

Wednesday, 04 October 2017 21:50

Nate Hampton Benefit

Nate Hampton is a firefighter with Klein Volunteer Fire Department. He was recently diagnosed with liver cancer. Nate spends his days off from his full time job serving the community…

Thursday, 07 September 2017 20:45

Blood Drive

Station 37 (19302 T.C. Jester) is holding a blood drive this coming Saturday, September 9 from 9:00 - 1:30. This blood drive will be in honor of our honorary firefighter,…

Tuesday, 22 August 2017 14:29

KISD's Newest High School

KVFD is excited to serve the students and faculty at KISD's newest high school - Klein Cain!  

Friday, 18 August 2017 16:34

Help Name Our Firefighter!

Come out and join us at HEB for their kids day event on Saturday, September 19. We will be at the HEB at Louetta and Stuebner Airline (7310 Louetta Rd.)…

Page 1 of 5